distinctive

innovative

urban

Archigon

All from one hand

Your one-stop service for all your needs: from site evaluation, architectural design and project development to project management, construction administration and apartment marketing and sales, Archigon does it all. Maintaining maximum control over all stages of project implementation is Archigon Group’s key to ensuring the outstanding quality of its properties.

 

Gunther Hastrich founded the in 1998. Himself a qualified architect, Hastrich made sure that architecture, planning and high-quality construction were the company’s priorities right from the outset. While Archigon initially concentrated in renovating period buildings, its focus has been on new-build projects since 2008. The company has gone from strength to strength with each new project bigger and bolder than the previous. Bouché Gardens, its latest project, comprises over 270 apartments to be constructed in two phases.

 

Since it was founded in 1998, Archigon Group has specialized in sophisticated urban dwellings in downtown Berlin, combining modern architecture with green living. Park-like inner courtyards or green roofs are the hallmark of our most recent projects, creating a perfect synergy between a central location in the heart of the capital and green surroundings.

Growing steadily for 20 years

and now defining the cityscape

Contemporary architecture with the future in mind

The architecture of Archigon buildings is timeless, and does not seek to chase trends. The combination of striking architecture and high-quality construction in much sought-after locations is a value generator and makes Archigon Group real-estate a prized investment for investors and owner-occupiers alike. Combined with modern floor plans, efficient building services engineering and tasteful yet durable fittings and finishings, these are ideal conditions for satisfied residents and value appreciation.

 

Living “par excellence”: The FIABCI Prix d’Excellence Germany has been awarded to outstanding real estate projects for over 25 years. Archigon’s PolygonGarden was chosen for the Official Selection of this award in November 2016.
The jury particularly praised the architecture, the sustainability and the urban integration of the residential building.

 

This nomination puts Archigon’s urban design firmly on the map.

Respected values

This signature design in much sought-after city locations makes Archigon Group real-estate prized assets for investors and owner-occupiers alike. Combined with well-thought-out floor plans, efficient building services engineering and tasteful fittings and finishings, these are ideal conditions for stable returns, value appreciation and satisfied residents.

Architecture as a brand

A sit-down with Gunther Hastrich, the founder and CEO of Archigon Group and partner at HKA Architects, provides a unique insight into the market from the perspective of both property developer and architect.

Gunther, the Berlin property market is quite diverse.

What does Archigon Group stand for?

Archigon Group is a company that has evolved over time. We started off refurbishing period buildings but have been specializing in new-builds for over ten years. And we are responsible for all stages of the project: from site evaluation to project development through to construction administration and sales. We also stand for a certain style and quality of architecture, which is reflected in all our projects.
That is our trademark.

 

But your office is located in quite a grand period building …

This is where we started: Our first project was this rental building in Berlin’s Oranienburger Straße. As you can see, however, we have intentionally chosen a modern interior design to contrast with the turn-of-the-century charm of the building.

 

You are an architect by training. How does that shape your business?

Are there conflicts of interest?

Yes, there are conflicts, because design costs money. But while I am an architect it’s important to remember that I am also the property developer. In all our projects, we strive to be design-driven and deliver creative architecture with aesthetic appeal but we are always conscious of costs, schedules, creating economic floor plans and the right apartment mix – i.e. a product in line with market needs – and of course of ensuring we have satisfied customers. We approach projects from two angles – that’s a major advantage.

 

An architect and property developer – do you not also think like a sales manager?

Our sales are based on an ever-expanding pool of interested parties who know and appreciate our projects, and the visibility and reputation of our buildings. For example, 25% of sales in the Bouché Gardens project were through direct contacts and recommendations.

For us, positive word of mouth from a satisfied customer is the best and most sustainable advertisement there is. That’s why we prefer to focus on the quality of our projects instead of investing money and energy into large-scale advertising campaigns and expensive marketing efforts.

 

What do you personally find to be sustainable about your project developments?

As both an architect and developer it is very satisfying when a residential project works well and the residents feel happy with their surroundings. Each and every one of our projects is a part of the built environment for which we are responsible. Our buildings therefore are not only energy-efficient and tailored to the needs of the building residents but also, in our opinion, make a positive contribution to the urban landscape. That’s what we consider sustainable. Our priority is to always make the best out of a project – not only with routine and experience, but also with a project vision.

 

What is your target market?

Our projects stand out because of their unmistakable architecture and design, and because the interior can be individually tailored to clients’ particular needs and preferences. In terms of pricing, we are in the mid-range. As a result of these factors, we have a very high percentage (75-85%) of owner-occupiers, particularly young families. This helps ensure a lively and vibrant neighborhood, which is rarely the case in properties that are exclusively for investment.

Gunther Hastrich, founder and CEO

Office of Archigon Group in converted attic

Dresdener Straße 31/32

Polygongarden

The Archigon team

As a quality-focused property developer, we have specialized in the successful development and meticulous planning of high-standard, individually tailored residential and commercial buildings for owner-occupiers and investors in central city districts of Berlin.

 

With our dedicated interdisciplinary in-house team, we work together with our project partners to develop, oversee and manage our technically complex and ambitious design-driven architectural projects. This takes us through all phases of a building project: from market analysis, site evaluation and the entire permit approval process to turn-key construction and direct sales and marketing.

Sophie Buchholz
Sales Representative

Ghislaine Chapon
Communications and Public Relations Manager

Wanda Edelmann
Team Assistant

Gunther Hastrich
Chief Executive Officer

Philipp König
Financial Controller

Darius Mattigk
Project Manager

Tanya Nedyalkova
Legal Adviser/Authorized Representative

Nico Page
Project Manager

Annika Pettau
Financial Controller, Team Assistant

Dirk Schwarz
Head of Project Management

Monika Stephan
Head of Customer Relations

René van Bernum
Head of Sales

Projects

All Archigon projects are characterized by strong, modern architecture and an innovative, sustainable building design. Lofts, classic apartments and commercial units are for sale in the new-builds planned and designed by HKA Hastrich Keuthage Architekten based in Berlin. Archigon is responsible for project development and sales.

Previous
Next
Projekt öffnen
archigon_d114_dresdenerstrasse_00

D114 | Dresdener Straße 114
Fertigstellung: 2008

Loft new-build at Alfred-Döblin-Platz in Berlin Mitte
Projekt öffnen
archigon_O032_Oderstrasse_00

O032 | Oderstraße 32/33
Completion: 2009

Loft new-build at Oderstraße 32/33 in Berlin Friedrichshain
Projekt öffnen
Archigon_Waldemarstrasse-00

W001 | Waldemarstraße 1
Completion: 2009

Low-energy-loft at Alfred-Döblin-Platz in Berlin Friedrichshain
Projekt öffnen
archigon_h015_hausburgstrasse_00

H015 | Hausburgstraße 15
Completion: 2011

Loft-low-energy house in Berlin Friedrichshain
Projekt öffnen
Archigon_d031_DresdnerStrasse_00

D031 | Dresdener Straße 31/32
Completion: 2011

Loft new-build at Dresdener Straße 31/32 in Berlin Mitte
Projekt öffnen
archigon_e060_Engeldamm_00

E060 | Engeldamm 60
Completion: 2013

Loft new-build at Engeldamm 60 in Berlin-Mitte
Projekt öffnen
Archigon_About_Bouchegaerten

Bouché Gardens | Bouchéstraße 39

Bouché Gardens – urban living in idyllic Alt-Treptow

continuity

quality

vision

Acquisition profile

We are looking for sites with and without a building permit in Berlin and the greater Berlin area for the construction of residential and commercial properties:

  • Residential and commercial sites with a developable gross floor area of at least 3,000 m2 in central areas of Berlin
  • Development sites with a residential/commercial developable gross floor area of up to 100,000 m2 in Berlin and the greater Berlin area
  • Existing vacant properties and/or existing properties with development potential, e.g. military barracks, post offices, railway buildings, former manufacturing and warehouse facilities

Please contact us if you would like to sell a developed or undeveloped property.
As an owner-run company, we guarantee you a fast and reliable sales process.

goals

Set your

Achieve your

Careers at Archigon

ARCHIGON stands for modern urban living and an ambitious, distinctive architecture.

 

As a quality-focused property developer, we have specialized in the successful development and meticulous planning of high-standard, individually tailored residential and commercial buildings for owner-occupiers and investors in central city districts of Berlin.

 

With our dedicated interdisciplinary in-house team, we work together with our project partners to develop, oversee and manage our technically complex and ambitious design-driven architectural projects. This takes us through all phases of a building project: from market analysis, site evaluation and the entire permit approval process through to turn-key construction and direct sales and marketing.

 

Would you like to be part of our team?

 

There are currently no vacancies at our office. If you believe that you have skills and talents to suit our profile, we would be delighted to hear from you.

Please submit your application to personal@archigon.de.

 

 

Achieve your goals

Partner

markant

innovativ

urban

Archigon

Alles aus einer Hand

Von der Standortevaluation, der Architektur, der Projektentwicklung über die Projektsteuerung und Baubetreuung bis hin zur Vermarktung der Wohnungen. Die hohe Qualität der Immobilien sichert die Archigon-Gruppe durch die größtmögliche Kontrolle aller Schritte der Projektrealisation.

 

Gunther Hastrich, der das Unternehmen 1998 gründete, ist selbst Architekt und setzte den Schwerpunkt damit von Anfang an auf Architektur, Planung und hochwertige Bauausführung. Zunächst konzentrierte sich Archigon auf Altbausanierungen, seit 2008 stehen Neubauprojekte im Fokus. Das Unternehmen wuchs aus eigener Kraft, mit immer größer werdenden Projektvolumen. Das jüngste Projekt Bouchégärten umfasst über 270 Wohnungen in zwei Bauabschnitten.

 

Seit ihrer Gründung 1998 hat sich die Archigon-Gruppe auf anspruchsvolles urbanes Wohnen in den Innenstadtbezirken Berlins spezialisiert. Die Besonderheit ist dabei die Verbindung von moderner Architektur und grünem Wohnen. Parkähnliche Innenhöfe oder begrünte Dächer kennzeichnen die jüngsten Projekte – eine perfekte Kombination aus zentraler Lage mitten in der Hauptstadt und grünem Charme.

20 Jahre solide gewachsen,

heute stadtbildprägend

Preisverdächtig: Architektur und Nachhaltigkeit

Die Gebäude von Archigon zeichnen sich durch eine klare Formensprache, die präzise Bauteilfügung und die Verwendung innovativer Technologien aus. Die Fassaden der Baukörper springen dem Betrachter aufgrund ihrer markanten Gestaltung ins Auge und prägen das jeweilige Straßenbild.
Fassadenelemente aus Sichtbeton oder Metall gliedern die auffallenden Baukörper und schaffen eine unverwechselbare, markante Architektur, die selbstbewusst und im Kontrast zu den typischen Berliner Bestandsbauten steht.

 

Ausgezeichnet wohnen: Der FIABCI Prix d’Excellence Germany wird seit 25 Jahren an herausragende Immobilienprojekte verliehen. Im November 2016 wurde Polygongarden in die Official Selection dieses Preises gewählt.
In die Bewertung der Jury flossen vor allem die Architektur, die Nachhaltigkeit und die urbane Integration des Wohngebäudes ein.

 

Diese Nominierung ist ein weiteres Ausrufezeichen hinter der urbanen Architektur von Archigon.

Geschätzte Werte

Die unverwechselbare Handschrift und begehrte Lagen machen die Immobilien der Archigon-Gruppe zu geschätzten Werten für Kapitalanleger und Eigennutzer. In Verbindung mit durchdachten Grundrissen, effizienter Gebäudetechnik, hoher Bauqualität und geschmackvoller Ausstattung sind dies die besten Voraussetzungen für stabile Erträge, Wertsteigerung und zufriedene Bewohner.

Architektur als Marke

Ein Gespräch mit Gunther Hastrich. Er ist Unternehmensgründer und Geschäftsführer der Archigon-Gruppe und auch Partner des Architekturbüros HKA Architekten, also Bauträger-Projektentwickler und Architekt zugleich.

Herr Hastrich, der Berliner Immobilienmarkt ist vielfältig.

Wofür steht die Archigon-Gruppe?

Wir sind ein generisch gewachsenes Unternehmen, das mit Altbausanierungen angefangen hat, seit über zehn Jahren allerdings auf Neubauten spezialisiert ist. Alle Realisationsschritte liegen in unseren Händen: von der Grundstücksevaluation über die Projektentwicklung, die Baubetreuung bis hin zur Vermarktung. Wir stehen außerdem für eine bestimmte Haltung in der Architektur, die in allen Projekten ablesbar ist.
Das ist unser Markenzeichen.

 

Ihr Büro ist aber in einem herrschaftlichen Altbau …

Hier haben wir angefangen: Unser erstes Projekt war dieses Mietshaus in der Oranienburger Straße. Wir haben aber – wie man sieht – den Charme des Altbaus bewusst mit moderner Innenarchitektur kontrastiert.

 

Sie sind Architekt. Inwieweit prägt das ihr Unternehmen?

Gibt es da nicht Interessenkonflikte?

Die gibt es, weil Gestaltung Geld kostet. Entscheidend ist, dass ich zwar Architekt, aber gleichzeitig auch Bauträger bin: Bei unseren Entwürfen denken wir – bei allem Gestaltungswillen und Anspruch an Ästhetik – auch immer an Kosten, Termine, ökonomische Grundrisse und den richtigen Wohnungsmix, das heißt an ein marktgerechtes Produkt, und natürlich an den zufriedenen Kunden. Wir betrachten Projekte aus zwei Perspektiven – das ist ein großer Vorteil.

 

Architekt und Bauträger – denken sie nicht auch wie ein Vermarkter?

Die Basis für den Verkauf bilden bei uns ein stetig wachsender Pool an Interessenten, die unsere Projekte kennen und wertschätzen, sowie der Bekanntheitsgrad unserer Bauten. Allein 25 Prozent der Verkäufe bei den Bouchégärten schlossen wir über Direktkontakte und Empfehlungen ab.

Ein zufriedener Käufer ist für uns der beste Multiplikator und das nachhaltigste Marketing. Deshalb konzentrieren wir uns lieber auf die Qualität unserer Projekte, anstatt Energie und Geld in umfangreiche Werbemaßnahmen und teure Vertriebe zu stecken.

 

Was ist für sie persönlich nachhaltig bei ihren Projektentwicklungen?

Als Architekt und Entwickler ist es befriedigend, wenn ein Projekt als Wohnimmobilie gut funktioniert und sich die Bewohner wohlfühlen. Jedes unserer Projekte repräsentiert ein Stück gestaltete Umwelt für die wir Verantwortung tragen. Unsere Gebäude sind daher nicht nur energieeffizient und auf die Bedürfnisse der Bewohner zugeschnitten, sondern leisten – wie wir meinen – auch einen positiven Beitrag zur Stadtgestalt. Das nennen wir nachhaltig. Es geht uns immer darum das Bestmögliche aus einem Projekt zu machen – nicht nur mit Routine und Erfahrung, sondern auch mit einer Vision.

 

Welches sind ihre Zielgruppen?

Unsere Projekte zeichnen sich durch die Möglichkeit des individuellen Ausbaus und durch die unverwechselbare Architektur und Bauweise aus. Außerdem bewegen wir uns im mittleren Preissegment. Ganz automatisch haben wir dadurch einen sehr hohen Anteil von 75 – 85 Prozent an Selbstnutzern, insbesondere auch junge Familien. Das trägt zu einer lebendigen Nachbarschaft bei, wie sie in reinen Kapitalanlage-Objekten selten zu finden ist.

Gunther Hastrich, Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Büro der Archigon-Gruppe im ausgebauten Dachgeschoss

Dresdener Straße 31/32

Polygongarden

Archigon-Team

Als qualitätsorientierte Bauträgergesellschaft hat sich die Archigon-Gruppe auf die erfolgreiche Entwicklung und sorgfältige Planung von anspruchsvollen und individuellen Wohn- und Geschäftshäusern für Eigennutzer und Kapitalanleger in den zentralen Stadtbezirken Berlins spezialisiert.

 

Mit einem engagierten und interdisziplinären Team entwickelt und betreut das Unternehmen seine technisch und gestalterisch ambitionierten Projekte zusammen mit Partnern, angefangen bei der Marktanalyse und Grundstücksevaluierung über die vollständige Genehmigungseinholung und schlüsselfertige Herstellung bis hin zur Vermarktung im Eigenvertrieb.

Sophie Buchholz
Vertriebsmitarbeiterin

Ghislaine Chapon
Leiterin Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Wanda Edelmann
Teamassistentin

Gunther Hastrich
Geschäftsführer

Philipp König
Finanzcontroller

Darius Mattigk
Projektmanager

Tanya Nedyalkova
Justiziarin / Prokuristin

Nico Page
Projektmanager

Annika Pettau
Finanzcontrollerin, Teamassistentin

Dirk Schwarz
Leiter Projektmanagement

Monika Stephan
Leiterin Erwerbermanagement

René van Bernum
Leiter Vertrieb

Projekte

Alle Archigon-Projekte zeichnen sich durch markante, moderne Architektur und innovative, nachhaltige Bauweise aus. Die vom Berliner Büro HKA Hastrich Keuthage Architekten geplanten Neubauten bieten Lofts, klassische Wohnungen und Gewerbeeinheiten zum Kauf. Projektentwicklung und Verkauf erfolgt jeweils durch Archigon.

Previous
Next
Projekt öffnen
Archigon_About_Bouchegaerten

Bouchégärten | Bouchéstraße 39

Bouchégärten - Urbanes Wohnen im idyllischen Alt-Treptow
Projekt öffnen
archigon_p012_Polygongarden_00

Polygongarden | Pettenkoferstr. 12-15
Fertigstellung: 2015

PolygonGarden im Samariterviertel Berlin-Friedrichshain
Projekt öffnen
archigon_e060_Engeldamm_00

E060 | Engeldamm 60
Fertigstellung: 2013

Loft-Neubau am Engeldamm 60 in Berlin-Mitte
Projekt öffnen
Archigon_d031_DresdnerStrasse_00

D031 | Dresdener Straße 31/32
Fertigstellung: 2011

Loft-Neubau in der Dresdener Straße 31/32 in Berlin Mitte
Projekt öffnen
archigon_h015_hausburgstrasse_00

H015 | Hausburgstraße 15
Fertigstellung: 2011

Loft-Niedrigenergiehaus in Berlin Friedrichshain
Projekt öffnen
Archigon_Waldemarstrasse-00

W001 | Waldemarstraße 1
Fertigstellung: 2009

Niedrigenergie Loft am Alfred-Döblin-Platz in Berlin Friedrichshain
Projekt öffnen
archigon_O032_Oderstrasse_00

O032 | Oderstraße 32/33
Fertigstellung: 2009

Loft-Neubau. Niedrigenergiehaus in der Oderstraße 32/33 in Berlin Friedrichshain
Projekt öffnen
archigon_d114_dresdenerstrasse_00

D114 | Dresdener Straße 114
Fertigstellung: 2008

Loft-Haus am Alfred-Döblin-Platz in Berlin Mitte

Kontinuität

Qualität

Visionen

Ankaufprofil

Zur Errichtung von Wohn- und Gewerbebauten suchen wir in Berlin und im Berliner Umland Grundstücke mit und ohne Baurecht:

  • Wohnungsbau- und Gewerbegrundstücke ab 3.000 m2 realisierbare BGF in zentralen Lagen Berlins
  • Entwicklungsgrundstücke bis 100.000 m2 realisierbare BGF Wohn-/Gewerbefläche in Berlin und im Berliner Umland
  • Bestandsimmobilien mit Leerständen und/oder Entwicklungspotential, z.B. Kasernen, Post- und Bahngebäude, ehemalige Produktions- und Lagerflächen

Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie eine bebaute oder unbebaute Liegenschaft veräußern wollen.
Als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen sichern wir Ihnen eine schnelle und zuverlässige Abwicklung zu.

Ziele

haben

verwirklichen

Karriere bei Archigon

ARCHIGON steht für modernes urbanes Wohnen und eine ambitionierte unverwechselbare Architektur.

 

Als qualitätsorientierte Bauträgergesellschaft haben wir uns auf die erfolgreiche Entwicklung und sorgfältige Planung von anspruchsvollen und individuellen Wohn- und Geschäftshäusern für Eigennutzer und Kapitalanleger in den zentralen Stadtbezirken Berlins spezialisiert.

 

Mit einem engagierten und interdisziplinären Team entwickeln und betreuen wir unsere technisch und gestalterisch ambitionierten Projekte zusammen mit unseren Projektpartnern, angefangen bei der Marktanalyse und Grundstücksevaluierung über die vollständige Genehmigungseinholung und schlüsselfertige Herstellung bis hin zur Vermarktung im Eigenvertrieb.

 

Sie möchten unser Team verstärken?

 

Derzeit sind bei uns keine offenen Stellen verfügbar. Wenn Sie überzeugt sind, dass Sie zu uns passende Fähigkeiten und Talente haben, freuen wir uns jederzeit auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Senden Sie bitte Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen per E-Mail an personal@archigon.de.

Partner